Mr. Greg Hogarth

Mr. Hogarth is currently the owner and operator of the Ontario, Canada-based QSR Group Inc. Mr. Hogarth has grown the QSR Group from one single Tim Horton's store in 1986 to 26 Tim Horton's and Wendy's restaurants today with combined sales in excess of $50 million and over 1,400 full and part-time employees. The QSR Group also manages a real estate portfolio in excess of $20 million. Mr. Hogarth is a director and shareholder with The Pioneer Group Inc., owner and operator of Pioneer Energy. With revenue of $1.8 billion, The Pioneer Group is the Canada's largest Independent operator of fuel retail facilities with more than 150 independently-operated locations as well as another 150 gasoline retail locations on behalf of and under the brand name of Esso. Greg has a degree in Administrative and Commercial Studies as well as Economics from the University of Western Ontario and is involved with many charitable organizations such as The Young Presidents Organization, the Dave Thomas Foundation for Adoption (Canada) and the Tim Horton Children's Foundation.

Mr. Randy Gillen

Mr. Gillen was a partner in the St. Catharines, Ontario law firm Chown, Cairns from 1980 until he retired from the practice of law in 1993. His expertise was concentrated in business and commercial matters, in particular, the negotiation and preparation of licensing and distribution agreements. From 1984 to 1990, Mr. Gillen was Vice-President of Horn Abbot Ltd., the owner of the popular board game Trivial Pursuit and all associated intellectual properties. Randy developed a licensing program that included arrangements with The Walt Disney Company, Coca-Cola Ltd., Hasbro Inc., Cunard, The Random House Group and other well-known entities. Mr. Gillen graduated from Brock University in 1971 and received a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Politics and History, With Distinction. Gillen is also a graduate of Queen's University and received a Bachelor of Laws Degree in 1974.

Mr. Marcel Dionne

Mr. Dionne a naturally gifted goal scorer and playmaker, center Marcel Dionne was one of the most productive offensive performers in National Hockey League history. Marcel played 18 seasons in the NHL for the Detroit Red Wings, Los Angeles Kings and New York Rangers and was inducted into the Hockey Hall of Fame in 1992. While with Detroit in 1974-75, he set an NHL record with 10 shorthanded goals, a mark that stood until Wayne Gretzky established a new standard in 1983-84. Marcel was traded to the L.A. Kings prior to the 1975-76 season, and over the next 12 season topped the 100-point mark seven times, was a two-time winner of the Lady Byng Trophy and the Lester B. Pearson Award and was selected to the NHL First and Second All-Star Teams twice each. In 1979-80, he was declared the winner of the Art Ross and from 1975 through 1983; he was the top point-scorer on the Kings. Marcel retired with 731 goals and 1,771 points. At the time of his retirement, those totals placed him third on the NHL all-time scoring list behind only Gretzky and Gordie Howe. Dionne is third in the NHL for most 100+ point seasons. He has had eight 100+ point seasons in his NHL career, only behind Wayne Gretzky's fourteen 100+ point seasons and Mario Lemieux's ten 100+ point seasons. Marcel currently operates a very successful sports merchandise and collectables store called Marcel Dionne, Inc. and continues to make appearances for corporations and charitable organizations.